click to enlarge

Sophia G.

Sophia G.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 4 months - 6 months
Name Sophia G.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Germany
Wants to be an au pair in Australia
Registered on 08/09/2023
Last login 11 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Becoming an au pair is a perfect combination of both of my passions: taking care of kids and traveling. I've always loved spending time with children. I enjoy playing with them, trying out different activities or getting creative with children! It makes me happy to explore the world together with them and to show or teach them new things. You can trust that I will take full responsibility and you can be sure that your kids will be in good hands. Furthermore, I would like to get to know the Australian way-of-life, exploring a new culture and a new country. It is a great chance to become more independent and self-confident. To add, I would like to improve my English. I look forward to spending time with your kids and your whole family. I do not only want to be a helping hand or an employee: I really want to become a part of your family and a big sister for your children. In addition to that, I am really excited about getting to know the Australian way-of-life, meeting new people and travelling.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No