click to enlarge

Emily J.

Emily J.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 4 months
Name Emily J.
Nationality British
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United Kingdom
Wants to be an au pair in Spain
Registered on 06/09/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hola! My name is Emily, I’m 19 years old, and I’m looking to be an Au Pair for a family who speak Spanish at home, with the hopes of massively improving my Spanish. I’ve studied Spanish to a high level at school, however, really want to improve my fluency. I’m looking for a family who would allow me to study Spanish in a language school on the days that I’m not looking after the children. About me: I’m a twin, I have a twin sister and a younger sister, and most importantly a dog called pepper! I would say that I am a very friendly, funny, helpful and easy person to get on with. I love sports, talking and am happy to try everything out! I am very independent, as I’ve been away at British Boarding school, so I am able to adapt easily to new environments. At school, I have looked after the younger children, putting them to bed etc. I have also worked in a Primary school and have helped with childcare when looking after my cousins who are ages 7-9. I hope that you are interested, and if you are I would love to speak with you!


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Protestant
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No