click to enlarge

Leonardo S.

Leonardo S.

21 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Leonardo S.
Nationality Portuguese
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Portugal
Wants to be an au pair in Spain
Registered on 05/09/2023
Last login 11 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello host family, I'm Leonardo, a young Portuguese who loves adventures. I'm currently doing a gap year and I would love to be an au pair. I love helping children, which can be proven by being a tutor for three years and a canoeing coach for children for two years.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No