click to enlarge

Faith K.

Faith K.

27 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 12 months
Name Faith K.
Nationality Kenyan
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Botswana
Wants to be an au pair in Philippines , Norway , Panama
Registered on 05/09/2023
Last login 10 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Well hello there.... I love children would love some of my own someday but not soon. Besides that, it would be a great chance to discover new cultures, traditions and ways of life. Also, I want to develop my skills in a new language and gain more experience in taking care of children. I would be able to share my skills and talents with the children and help them develop theirs..

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes