click to enlarge

Reba A.

Reba A.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Reba A.
Nationality Indian
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in India
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Germany
Registered on 05/09/2023
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Ich würde gerne Au-Pair werden, weil ich ein geborener Hausmeister bin und es liebe, neue Kulturen zu erkunden. Ich habe mich hauptsächlich für Deutschland entschieden, weil ich dort mein weiterführendes Studium machen möchte und dies mir helfen würde, meine Sprache zu verbessern.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No