click to enlarge

Marya N.

Marya N.

25 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 24 months
Name Marya N.
Nationality Kenyan
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United Kingdom
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Austria , Netherlands
Registered on 05/09/2023
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to au pair because I am passionate about childcare and believe it provides a unique opportunity for cultural exchange and personal growth. Being an au pair allows me to combine my love for working with children with the chance to immerse myself in a new culture, learn a new language, and broaden my horizons. It's a fulfilling way for me to gain valuable life experiences while making a positive impact on a host family's life by providing reliable and caring childcare.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-15
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Christian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No