click to enlarge

Chloe B.

Chloe B.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2024 - 11 / 2024
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Chloe B.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in Ireland , United Kingdom
Registered on 03/09/2023
Last login 3 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I'd like to become an au pair because I really like to be in contact with children. I think it would be such an incredible experience since I could at the same time discover a new country and its cultures and take care of the children, which are the two things I appreciate the most. Being with children is so rewarding, I love laughing with them, teaching them new things, or just appreciate moments of life. I want to learn about a country and its way of life. This opportunity would allow me to speak every day with people of this country.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No