click to enlarge

Mariane C.

Mariane C.

26 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 24 months - 24 months
Name Mariane C.
Nationality Filipino
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Philippines
Wants to be an au pair in Norway , Denmark , Sweden
Registered on 02/09/2023
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear Families, My name is Mariane. I am 26 years old. I've never been married and have no children. I graduated with a degree in Bachelor of Science in Business Administration. I also have a Health Care Services National Certificate (NC) II. I am currently working as a live-in nanny and maid for an easy-going family with three kids aged 5, 7, and 8. My daily duties include involving morning routines and preparing kids for school. Dropping them off or picking them up from or to school and other activities. Helping with kid’s activities, playing, and school homework. Help with general housework, which includes cleaning, laundry, ironing, doing the dishes, and some cooking. Buying food and household supplies. Dusting, organizing, and tidying and taking care of dog. Sort the clothes and put them back in the right closet. I want to be an Au pair because I like to travel and immerse myself in a different culture, learn a foreign language, gain independence and develop my skills, meet new people, and help out and make a difference. I also like to participate in my host family's housework and childcare and play with the host children. I would describe myself as friendly, positive, and enthusiastic. I'm patient, hardworking, and open to new experiences. I am not afraid of managing the household and kids. I like exploring nature and hanging out with my good friends, I go to the park, do walking and clean the house. I am fully vaccinated against COVID-19. I can cook Filipino dishes like Pork Sinigang, pork or chicken adobo, pinakbet, carbonara, spaghetti, lasagna, fruit salad, and gelatin. Korean dishes like kimchi, kimchi stew, chap chae, and teobokki. I know how to bake like muffins, chocolate, vanilla, and lemon, carrot cupcakes, blueberry cheesecake, and cookies like chocolate chip and oatmeal. My main expectation is that I will be treated with respect and kindness, and I will do the same with your family, of course. It is my sincerest hope that you will consider me to be your family´s Au pair. If you have any questions, please don´t hesitate to reach out. I hope to hear from you. Thank you. Sincerely, Mariane

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes