click to enlarge

Viivi M.

Viivi M.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 9 months
Name Viivi M.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Finland
Wants to be an au pair in Spain , United Kingdom , Croatia
Registered on 01/09/2023
Last login 2 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi! I’m Viivi from Finland. I’m 19 years old and live in Turku. I have a gab year and I would like to experience a new culture and see world. I also would love to help out family who needs extra hand and help with chores and children. I’m good with kids. I have watched our family friends kids several times and I have also coached gymnastics for little kids. I like to spend time with kids and play with them. I also have a dog so pets are not problem for me and it would be even nicer to take care pets too. In free time I go to gym and now I’m working in cafeteria but I have realized that I want new experience for my gab year so that’s why I want to be an au pair. I also love to getting to know new people and spend time with my family.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Christian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No