click to enlarge

Gabslove R.

Gabslove R.

29 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 3 months
Name Gabslove R.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in Spain , Switzerland , Italy
Registered on 01/09/2023
Last login 10 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hola! Me gustaría ser nanny/ au pair en otro país conocer sus costumbres seguir con esta experiencia de cuidado de niños y crecer.: Let me love on your children! Experience full-time nanny eager to help family grow and prosper. Responsable nurturing nanny providing 4+years childcare experience. Enjoys working with children and committed to promoting children’s physical, mental and emotional development. Provide reliable and flexible assistance to any family seeking a help hand in their home. Please contact me to discuss further questions and experience. Will gladly share previous family references.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1 -12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes