click to enlarge

Alexandra S.

Alexandra S.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Alexandra S.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in Canada
Wants to be an au pair in France , Portugal , Croatia
Registered on 01/09/2023
Last login 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to become an au pair because I want to have some new experiences that I would not have otherwise. I enjoy taking care of children and I have experience babysitting. I have babysat children between the ages of 2-10 years old. I would love the opportunity to go abroad and explore a new country. I haven’t worked as an au pair yet but hope to gain the experience. I want to be an au pair because it is a great opportunity that would allow me to have new experiences and would allow me to travel and visit a new country. Being an au pair would help me to continue and further my knowledge of a new language and would help me achieve my dream of living in a new country for an extended period of time and to meet amazing new people. I just finished my first year of university in the human nutritional sciences program and I am wanting to take some time off to explore the world. English is my first language and I can understand french easily and studied for 12 years but i am wanting to become more comfortable having conversations in french. Becoming an au pair sounds like a great opportunity for me to get out of my comfort zone and be able to visit a new country and meet new people. I am looking forward to finding my au pair family!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No