click to enlarge

Emma T.

Emma T.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 6 months
Name Emma T.
Nationality British
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United Kingdom
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , Germany , United States of America
Registered on 29/08/2023
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I have always enjoyed looking after children, teaching and playing with them. I also love travelling and would relish the opportunity to live and work outside of the UK. I have always been very outgoing and would love to jump into a new family environment. I will definitely be very willing to do housework and anything else needed. I’ve always really enjoyed music and sports and have been quite educationally driven my whole life so I would love to play music, sports or help tutor wherever needed.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 3 - 14
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No