click to enlarge

Brunehilde L.

Brunehilde L.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 18 months
Name Brunehilde L.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Ireland , Canada
Registered on 29/08/2023
Last login 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My name is Brunehilde, I am 18 years old and I come from France. I would very much like to be an au pair to be able to exchange the cultures of our respective countries, to be able to improve my level of English but also to take care of your children which will be an immense pleasure for me. I would be delighted to make your children discover the French language but also to do activities with them. I would be very happy to be able to help you with everyday tasks. Do not hesitate if you have any questions, I would be happy to answer them. Brunehilde

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location In the Country
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 2,4,6,8ans
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Halal
Religion Islamic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No