click to enlarge

Katrien V.

Katrien V.

34 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2024 - 10 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 6 months
Name Katrien V.
Nationality Belgian
Spoken language(s) Dutch
Now living in Belgium
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , United States of America , United Kingdom
Registered on 28/08/2023
Last login 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My main goal is to gain experience and evolve myself. I’m already an independent, hard working person but I want to experience an adventure, explore some other parts of the world. Now I work as a medical management assistant at a hospital in Belgium. I like my job, but I’m looking for a new challenge. I’m ready to get out of my comfort zone!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 2,3,5
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No