click to enlarge

Dolly K.

Dolly K.

26 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Dolly K.
Nationality Kenyan
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Kenya
Wants to be an au pair in Denmark , Finland , Netherlands
Registered on 27/08/2023
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I get too attached to children especially and hence becomes emotionally hard to detach from them I am searching for a host family, that would be happy to have me as part of the family, be kind, welcoming and who are willing to learn new culture and language. I am looking for a long time stay with my host family, for one 1year or more depending on the connection formed with the family.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? Yes
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1 to 17
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? Yes
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion Christian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes