click to enlarge

Diane L.

Diane L.

50 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 03 / 2024 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Diane L.
Nationality British
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United Kingdom
Wants to be an au pair in Cyprus , Cyprus , Cyprus
Registered on 23/08/2023
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am actually applying to be a granny aupair, I am 52 yrs old and have 7 grandkids, I gave up work more than 10 yrs ago to help care for my grandson who has cerebral palsy and my daughter had another 2 children, it was the right decision to take and I am so glad I did, I’m very hands on with all my grandkids and they have learned me so much over the years. But now there a bit older and life is good so now I would like to keep helping mums and dads to achieve there dreams wether it may be work or study. Both my daughters just graduated from university and o took care of all the kids so they could live a better life , I love to help people and I know it’s not always easy to achieve these things when you have a young family. So now I would like to do somthing for me and that’s to help who ever may need my help.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Town
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children Newborn/ upto age 10
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No