click to enlarge

Zenna J.

Zenna J.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Zenna J.
Nationality Belgian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Belgium
Wants to be an au pair in Canada , Australia , United States of America
Registered on 23/08/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

dear families This year is my graduation year. After 18 years of being in school, I think it would be very nice to be able to explore parts of the world combined with what I love to do, take care of children. I have been taking care of little children on a weekly basis for the past few years. I mainly have experience with children aged 6 months to 3 years, but I also get along well with older children. I am a very helpful person and I am also willing to help keep the household in order. I also enjoy cooking and baking. I'm not the most athletic person, but I certainly don't turn down a run or a walk! After my gap year I want to go back to study in Belgium, most likely at the University of Antwerp.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-5
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No