click to enlarge

Rosa P.

Rosa P.

26 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Rosa P.
Nationality Dominican
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Dominican Republic
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , Canada
Registered on 21/08/2023
Last login 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

¡Hello! I hope this message finds you well. I am excited to introduce myself as a potential au pair for your family. My name is Rosa, and I am enthusiastic about working with children. I bring a wealth of experience and a genuine passion for fostering a positive and nurturing environment for them. My journey working with children began when I had the privilege to assist a 7-year-old child with autism. This experience ignited my desire to make a positive impact on young lives. I then transitioned into being an assistant teacher in a preschool setting, where I gained valuable insights into child development and effective learning strategies. Currently, I am nurturing a special bond with a 2-year-old baby girl, whom I have cared for since her birth. Being part of her growth journey has been incredibly rewarding. I am currently completing my degree in General Psychology, with an expected graduation date towards the end of 2024. This educational background equips me with an understanding of child psychology and behavior, which I believe is essential in providing exceptional care and support to children. My personality is characterized by being extroverted, and I delight in engaging children through play, music, and dance. My adaptability, discipline, organization, kindness, patience, and effective communication are skills that allow me to connect with children on various levels. Honesty, responsibility, solidarity, and respect are the values that define me. I believe in fostering an environment of mutual respect, empathy, and understanding. I am committed to creating a safe, loving, and enriching space for your children to thrive. I understand that the timing is crucial, and I look forward to the opportunity to join your family towards the end of 2024, after I have successfully completed my studies. Thank you for considering me as a potential au pair. I am eager to contribute positively to your family and create lasting memories together. Warm regards, Rosa Esthela Perez (Rose)

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0 a 7
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Baptist
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No