click to enlarge

Izabela K.

Izabela K.

23 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2023 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Izabela K.
Nationality Slovak
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Slovak Republic
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , United Kingdom , Czech Republic
Registered on 18/08/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hallo my name is Izabela, I am very friendly and trustworthy person. I speak english, german, slovak and czech. I like taking care of children and play with them. Also I would like to improve my English. I will be happy if you contact me and we can get to know each other.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Adventist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No