click to enlarge

Bezawit M.

Bezawit M.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Bezawit M.
Nationality Ethiopian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Poland
Wants to be an au pair in Italy , Finland , Hungary
Registered on 11/08/2023
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I love travelling and meeting people. I've gotten a chance to teach young children in Poland and i love spending my time with them. I'd love to join AU pair and spend some time with new people and children before i decide to pursue my MSC.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Eastern Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No