click to enlarge

Sara V.

Sara V.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Sara V.
Nationality Slovak
Spoken language(s) Slovak
Now living in Slovak Republic
Wants to be an au pair in Ireland , Czech Republic , Slovak Republic
Registered on 10/08/2023
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I love kids and looking after them. Also love coming up with different activities and games for children. I used to play with neighbours's kids, they loved running around with me (they took me as their older friend) and the parents had some time for themselves since they had me and knew the children were okay. I have always wanted to be a kids animator in hotels around the world but I haven't got the opportunity to be one, yet.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No