click to enlarge

Aysha A.

Aysha A.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Aysha A.
Nationality Indian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in India
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Australia , United States of America
Registered on 09/08/2023
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear Host Family, I hope this letter finds you well. I am writing to express my sincere interest in becoming an au pair with your family. I have always been captivated by the idea of immersing myself in a new culture and experiencing life in a different country. Germany, with its rich history, beautiful landscapes, and warm-hearted people, has always fascinated me. As an au pair, I believe I can not only contribute to your family's daily routines but also learn and grow personally. One of the main reasons I am drawn to the au pair program is the opportunity to improve my German language skills. I have been studying German for some time now, and I believe that living and interacting with a German-speaking family would greatly enhance my language proficiency. Moreover, I have a genuine love for children and enjoy spending time with them. While I may not have formal childcare experience, I am confident in my ability to provide a nurturing and supportive environment for your children. I am patient, responsible, and committed to their well-being. In addition to childcare, I have a passion for cooking and planting. I would be more than happy to share these interests with your family and contribute to meal preparation or help maintain a small garden if you have one. I am available for a duration of 12 to 24 months and am eager to become a part of your family. I believe that this experience will not only allow me to grow personally and professionally but also create lasting memories and connections. Thank you for considering me as a potential au pair for your family. I am looking forward to the opportunity to meet and get to know you all better. Warm regards, aysha

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0 to 11
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Islamic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No