click to enlarge

Kara L.

Kara L.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 12 months
Name Kara L.
Nationality British
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United Kingdom
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , United States of America , Canada
Registered on 07/08/2023
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello my name is kara! I’m from a lovely city in Scotland called Glasgow. I have 3 years of active childcare experience working in a nursery, I have a level 7 diploma in early learning and childcare. More about me ! I am currently 17 however I turn 18 in September which I have stated is when I will begin an au pair journey. I am a fun, kind and active person who takes pride in inspiring children to be their creative selfs. Some hobbies of mines includes running, gym and reading! I also have certificates in child based first aid training along with a food hygiene certificate. Hopefully we can learn more about each other soon!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-7
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No