click to enlarge

Isobel W.

Isobel W.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2024 - 11 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 12 months
Name Isobel W.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in France , Switzerland , Sweden
Registered on 07/08/2023
Last login 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Je veux etre un Au Pair parce que je suis bien avec l'enfants et ma rêve est à travaille avec leur. J'ai vie en Australie en un ville grande. J'ai de l'expérience dans la garde, pour 30-35 heures, à centre des soins des l'enfants. Je sais basique Francais de le lycée, et je sais avec aisance l'Anglais.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No