click to enlarge

Regina H.

Regina H.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2023 - 02 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 6 months
Name Regina H.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) Finnish
Now living in Finland
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Denmark , Italy
Registered on 03/08/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi there! I am a 19-year-old girl who speaks fluently finnish, danish and english. I also speak swedish and a little french. I am half finnish and half danish but I am currently living in Finland. I have recently graduated from upper secondary school in Finland and I'm heading to univeristy maybe in Denmark. But before that I'm taking a gap year! Working as an au pair would be perfect for me because I like to take care of kids and international experiences are very important to me. I have experience in childcare, as I have often looked after my relatives' children. I am very reliable, kind and polite by nature and I have very good social skills since I'm emotionally intelligent. I am extroverted and I love being around people but I'm also calm and patient. Children also like to be around me because I have a good imagination when it comes to games, for example. I am fun, enthusiastic and looking forward to be part of your family! If you have any questions, feel free to contact me! :)

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children over 3 year olds
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No