click to enlarge

Amanda F.

Amanda F.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Amanda F.
Nationality Jamaican
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Jamaica
Wants to be an au pair in France
Registered on 03/08/2023
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Je veux être fille au pair pour apprendre la langue du pays d'origine et pour apprendre la culture. Mon petit ami est français et il serait donc utile d'apprendre le français rapidement pour bien communiquer avec sa famille.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Non-denominational
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No