click to enlarge

Vanessa G.

Vanessa G.

23 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Vanessa G.
Nationality Belgian
Spoken language(s) Dutch
Now living in Belgium
Wants to be an au pair in United Arab Emirates , United States of America , Netherlands Antilles
Registered on 28/07/2023
Last login 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My name is Vanessa, and I am currently residing in Belgium, although my heritage is Italian. As a sociable person, I am always keen to engage with others and enjoy participating in group activities. My academic qualifications include a degree in Marketing and Communication, with a specialization in Real Estate. In addition to my studies, I gained valuable experience working as a monitor at a children's camp, which helped me to further develop my social skills. Throughout my life, I have also been involved in gymnastics, where I have worked extensively with younger children, acquiring a wealth of valuable experience in the process. I am a diligent worker, having held a position in the hospitality industry every weekend since I was 15 years old. I am now eager to take the next step in my professional life, broaden my skills and gain more experience to enhance my personal growth. My aspiration is to live and work abroad. I have a particular passion for working with children and have frequently been asked to babysit for family and friends.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 4 to 5 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No