click to enlarge

Alicea C.

Alicea C.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 03 / 2024 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Alicea C.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in Italy , Greece , France
Registered on 13/07/2023
Last login 10 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to become an AU Pair as I have always had such a strong passion for child care, I have been told by multiple family members and friends that I would be amazing at child care and I have such a natural nurturing side to me and would love to finally make the leap and act upon this passion. I find myself at my happiest and thriving whilst taking care of children and would love to share my fun and bubbly personality. I have such an empathetic and supportive attitude which I believe is the stem of my love for child care.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No