click to enlarge

Noella K.

Noella K.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2023 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 4 months - 9 months
Name Noella K.
Nationality Hungarian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Hungary
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom
Registered on 09/07/2023
Last login 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I wannt to be an au pair to explore new places, meet new people and work in a foreign country. I like little kids and working with them so I thought being an au pair is a great way to do what I like and earn a little money as well.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Town
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 3,4,5,6,7
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No