click to enlarge

Catherine D.

Catherine D.

23 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 9 months
Name Catherine D.
Nationality Jamaican
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Jamaica
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America
Registered on 07/07/2023
Last login 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I would like to become an au pair or live-in tutor abroad so as to gain experience with taking care of children in a different cultural setting. Additionally, I would love to be aiding to maintain a household and helping to educate the next generation, all while earning a living doing so.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Town
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 4, 5, 6
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Dairy Allergy
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No