click to enlarge

Saule K.

Saule K.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Saule K.
Nationality Lithuanian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Lithuania
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Italy , Cyprus
Registered on 01/07/2023
Last login 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

After school I am thinking about taking GAP year so that I could work a little bit abroad and see a little more then my country. After GAP year I will study medicine. I have a lot of practice volunteering: animal shelter, old people's house and etc. ( I could tell more about it just write to me) I am a good student and kind to child ( I have two cousins who are 12 and 7 age, usually I go to take care of them) I can speak very well english, good russian and just a little bit german. For me it doesn't matter where to work, I just want to do it in Europe or near it. In first place I putting Germany, because I would like to learn a bit more german and I think living in this country would help for me. I am not a smoker or drinker, I prefer healthy life style

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No