click to enlarge

Annie C.

Annie C.

23 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Annie C.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) Mandarin
Now living in China
Wants to be an au pair in Spain
Registered on 28/06/2023
Last login 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Este octubre voy a llegar Madrid para asistir a una escuela de idiomas. Ser Au Pair es un gran patrón para los jóvenes que quieren vivir en el extranjero por un tiempo pero no tienen suficiente dinero. Proporciona la oportunidad de obtener conveniencia e intercambio cultural para ambos partes y realmente necesito esa oportunidad.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No