click to enlarge

Raihan F.

Raihan F.

21 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 12 months
Name Raihan F.
Nationality Indian
Spoken language(s) Bengali
Now living in India
Wants to be an au pair in Germany
Registered on 19/06/2023
Last login 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am Raihan Farhad from Bangladesh a passionate undergraduate student in India graduating in June 2024. I am here to express my enthusiasm for the Au Pair position in Germany. With a strong background in working with street and underprivileged children, along with experience as part-time teacher at a kindergarten, I am well-equipped to provide exceptional care and education to children. Besides as a founding member of a youth organization, I have actively organized fun classes and provided basic education to disadvantaged children. This experience has nurtured my ability to create engaging learning environments and make a positive impact on their lives. Beyond my relevant experience, I am currently in the process of learning German and am working towards completing the A1 level. I am motivated to immerse myself in the language and culture of Germany, and I believe this opportunity as an Au Pair will provide an ideal environment for me to enhance my language skills while contributing positively to the lives of the children I will be working with. Having studied at India alongside students from over 50 countries, I embrace cultural diversity and am eager to learn from different backgrounds. My adaptability, open-mindedness, and strong work ethic make me a valuable addition to any host family and local community. Feel free to message me for further communication. Regards Raihan Farhad Sakil

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Islamic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No