click to enlarge

Abby C.

Abby C.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2024 - 10 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 9 months
Name Abby C.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in Italy , France , United Kingdom
Registered on 14/06/2023
Last login 10 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I’ve always wanted to be an au pair as I feel it’s a great opportunity to work with kids and travel. I’ve been an aunty since I was 10 years old and love kids. I think I would be well suited to being an au pair as I get along with children well, I love being around kids and it would be amazing to live in a different part of the world!

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 4 to 5 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Adventist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No