click to enlarge

Flora H.

Flora H.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 02 / 2024 - 10 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Flora H.
Nationality Dutch
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Netherlands
Wants to be an au pair in New Zealand , Australia , Austria
Registered on 08/06/2023
Last login 11 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear host family, My name is Flora and I am currently 21 years old living in the Netherlands. I would love to become an au pair because i like traveling and working with children. I did two years of nursing school and then decided to become a social worker. I graduated as a social worker in 2021 in the Netherlands. I have worked with children between the ages of 2 and 18 I also took an additional course to specialise in severely physically and mentally handicapped people. I have a lot of hobby’s such as: horseback riding, tennis, hiking, traveling, Reading, going on roadtrips, camping and ofcourse biking (how could i not as a dutchie right) I would describe myself as a kind reliable happy and social person So if you’re looking for a social and reliable person, Then don’t doubt of contacting me and I would love to give you more information, I hope to hear from you soon! -Flora

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 3 to 4 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No