click to enlarge

Anna M.

Anna M.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 05 / 2024
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Anna M.
Nationality Hungarian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Hungary
Wants to be an au pair in Netherlands
Registered on 06/06/2023
Last login 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi There. My name is Anna. I live in Budapest, Hungary. Im 20 years old and I have just graduated from high school. In the following years I would like to study psychology at Tilburg University. Till then, I would like to get to know the country and be more familiar with it. I would also like to start to learn the language. My experience with children have always been joyful and I would love to do it for a longer time, and also to help out the parents.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No