click to enlarge

Jiexalyn C.

Jiexalyn C.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2023 - 10 / 2024
Available for: 2 months - 12 months
Name Jiexalyn C.
Nationality Filipino
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Philippines
Wants to be an au pair in Canada , United States of America , New Zealand
Registered on 06/06/2023
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello to my future host family. My name is Jiexalyn. This is my first time being an aupair and first time leaving my country if ever I have been chosen. I am friendly but sometimes a little shy, but I know how to take care of kids because I have an experience looking out for my nephews and nieces. I am also a graduate of a four year course here in our country and hopefully it could help in someways. I am looking forward to have good bond with you and hopefully you can give us a chance to help each other. Thank you and have a nice day ahead.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Baptist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No