click to enlarge

Renata R.

Renata R.

28 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 5 months - 24 months
Name Renata R.
Nationality Hungarian
Spoken language(s) Russian
Now living in Hungary
Wants to be an au pair in Russia
Registered on 06/06/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello! My name is Reni, I live in Hungary, in the city of Kecskemét, with my partner and my cat. My partner is an equestrian track builder, so he is rarely at home. He mainly works abroad. I have been working at Mercedes-Benz manufacture for 1 years. Before that, I worked at a riding school. I taught children to ride and held therapeutic riding lessons for the disabled persons. And with the arrival of the good weather, I also dealt with the organization and participation of equestrian camps. Previously, I worked as a waitress in a confectionary and hotel. I have been learning Russian for about 1 year. My mother was Russian, but unfortunately she has not been alive for a long time. I want to improve my language skills, which is why I chose Aupair. In addition to working as a waiter, I took on babysitting jobs and also worked with children at the riding school. So I have experience with children. I like reading books, arts and crafts, drawing, and spending time in nature. Cooking and baking are no problem either. I can also perform cleaning tasks. I am also happy to take care of pets. If it were my turn to travel, I would definitely like to take my cat with me. I wouldn't part with it. I consider this important. (3 years old, sterilised.) If I am sympathetic, please contact me!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No