click to enlarge

Ivana G.

Ivana G.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 18 months
Name Ivana G.
Nationality Mexican
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Mexico
Wants to be an au pair in Netherlands , Germany , Belgium
Registered on 02/06/2023
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My name is Ivana Lluvidciela I’m from Mexico and I’m 18 almost 19 years old, I have knowledge in childcare and respectful parenting, I speak two languages, English and Spanish, I can teach your children a second or third language. I have worked as a nanny with relatives and outsiders, I am mainly good at caring for babies or young children, I want to study psychology and specialize in childhood, I am sure that this Au pair experience will be of great help to me. As for my personal life, I don't have a boyfriend or partner, I don't smoke, I don't drink, I'm very homey. I know how to cook and I adapt to any specific needs of the child, I have no experience as an Au pair this would be my first time for that reason I am so excited to be able to have this experience of care and love for children, since I was very young I have always focused on childhood, on respect for raising and learning. I love drawing and painting, I have knowledge in all school subjects so helping with homework is not a problem.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0, 5, 10
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Christian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No