click to enlarge

Angie R.

Angie R.

29 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2023 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Angie R.
Nationality Colombian
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Colombia
Wants to be an au pair in Luxembourg , Sweden , Denmark
Registered on 01/06/2023
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I would like to become an au pair because not only it’s a good experience to improve and practice my English but also the simple fact to spend time with a family from another country who can share everything about their culture , traditional it’s really interesting for me !! I love kids and I would like to contribute with their training!!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0to12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes