click to enlarge

Maria H.

Maria H.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2024 - 10 / 2024
Available for: 9 months - 18 months
Name Maria H.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) Finnish
Now living in Finland
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , Canada , Australia
Registered on 30/05/2023
Last login 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Being an Au pair is something that I've been dreaming about since I was a little kid. I also think that it would be really cool to live somewhere else other than Finland at some point, so being an Au pair would give me a taste of what it would be like. All in all seeing the world and being able to spend time with kids at the same time sounds like a dream come true!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion Christian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No