click to enlarge

Hazel S.

Hazel S.

28 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Hazel S.
Nationality Turkish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Turkey
Wants to be an au pair in Switzerland , France , Australia
Registered on 29/05/2023
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

or the past five years, I have been a teacher in Turkey, and I am now looking to take on an au pair role abroad Throughout my career, I have had the pleasure of developing strong relationships with my students, and I have often been described as patient, reliable, and highly organized. I am not only passionate about children's education but also their overall wellbeing, and I always strive to create a safe and nurturing environment for them to grow and thrive. I have also developed an excellent understanding of culture as well as different international cultures, having lived and worked in several countries

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Halal
Religion Islamic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No