click to enlarge

Anais B.

Anais B.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 2 months - 3 months
Name Anais B.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in Germany
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom
Registered on 25/05/2023
Last login 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to become an au pair because my first experience was really great. I had a great time, learned a new culture and a new language. I got on really well with the family and it was a really good time. That's why I chose this option for my stay in England. I also love children, I'm patient and I like to have fun with them.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 2-9
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes