click to enlarge

Isaias T.

Isaias T.

29 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2023 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Isaias T.
Nationality Argentinian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Argentina
Wants to be an au pair in Denmark , Canada , Other
Registered on 24/05/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Sería una buena oportunidad, para conocer otras culturas, costumbres. Siento que tengo mucho para conocer. El mundo es chico. Soy muy familiero, me gusta el hogar familiar. Creo que tengo mucho para dar a otros países.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 4, 6, 8, 12
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Evangelist Church
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No