click to enlarge

Cynthia B.

Cynthia B.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 07 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Cynthia B.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Mexico
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , Georgia
Registered on 24/05/2023
Last login 4 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I will love the opportunity to get to know each other, I am a hard working Mexican/American women since I was 16 years old who will give always her 100% in all her challenges in life. I will love your kids as if they where mine, make them feel loved, safe and will be a big sister. I'm also really responsable and caring, any aditional support you need I will be happy to support you in this journey.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? Yes
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-15
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes