click to enlarge

Madison K.

Madison K.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 2 months - 9 months
Name Madison K.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in Greece , Italy , Armenia
Registered on 23/05/2023
Last login 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My goal for being an au pair is to immerse myself into new cultures while also caring for children. I have always had a heart for children and traveling the world. I believe being in a new place with a different culture will not only allow me to learn from you and your child but also for you to learn from me.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Greek Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No