click to enlarge

Marie B.

Marie B.

23 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 2 months
Name Marie B.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in Spain , Chile , Peru
Registered on 23/05/2023
Last login 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Estoy haciendo un gap year antes de graduarme. Hablo inglés y español con fluidez, ya que vivo en Madrid desde hace 6 meses. Me gustaría aprender mejor español, y sobre todo viajar de otra manera, más despacio. Au Pair sería la oportunidad de compartir mi cultura y la de España (o Latinoamérica), y momentos preciosos con una familia:) Soy super flexible en fechas/compromisos para familia, lo mas importante es que nos llevemos bien y que yo sea util! Saludos !


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Christian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No