click to enlarge

Nina Z.

Nina Z.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Nina Z.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in Spain , Italy , France
Registered on 18/05/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello!! I’m 19 years old, studying at an art school in the United States. I have years and years of experience working with kids ages from 5 to 14 at day camps and school and arts activities. This would be my first time as an au pair. I am interested in being one next summer, May, June, and July of 2024. I intend to stay with a family for one to three months.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No