click to enlarge

Giulia P.

Giulia P.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 4 months
Name Giulia P.
Nationality Mexican
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Mexico
Wants to be an au pair in New Zealand , Bahamas , France
Registered on 16/05/2023
Last login 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I would love the opportunity to be part of your family and take care of your children. First of all, I have experience in babysitting, I have a 6 year old sister. Last summer I had the opportunity to start working at a camp taking care of children doing all kinds of activities. To this day I am still working and improving my experience with children. I have been taking care of children of different ages, from babies to pre-teens. During this time, I have gained valuable knowledge about child development, as well as skills to deal with diverse situations and solve problems effectively. My main goal is to ensure the safety and well-being of your children. I am a responsible, reliable and committed person. I am always attentive to their needs and provide loving and attentive care. I take pride in creating a safe and inspiring environment for children to grow, learn and explore the world around them. In addition to my experience and responsibility, I also possess additional skills that I consider relevant. I have been trained in first aid and know how to act in case of emergencies. I am also knowledgeable in healthy cooking and can prepare nutritious meals for your children. Flexibility is a key characteristic that I can offer you. I understand that work demands and schedules can vary, so I am willing to adapt to your needs and be available on special occasions or on short notice. My goal is to provide you with peace of mind and confidence that your children will be in good hands at all times. I look forward to beginning this wonderful child care experience with you. Giulia Pérez

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Town
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No