click to enlarge

Andrea H.

Andrea H.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 2 months - 2 months
Name Andrea H.
Nationality Peruvian
Spoken language(s) Italian
Now living in Italy
Wants to be an au pair in Ireland , United Kingdom , United States of America
Registered on 16/05/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I would like to become an au pair to improve the English language because I have a school base and then do the job of my dreams that is the air hostess; since for that job it takes an excellent linguistic competence. I thank the family in advance for giving me this opportunity to learn the language and their culture better. I speak Italian and am a native Spanish speaker.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 7
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No